MEET THE TQUILA TEAM: JANE FORRESTER


Meet Jane Forrester, our Head of the Project Management Office.

Jane joined Tquila in February 2012. When she’s not making sure all our Developers are working hard for our clients and refining our processes she is training to run a half marathon!

Here’s what Jane has to say about her role at Tquila:

What I do
“I manage our (growing) pool of resources – Salesforce Developers and Consultants – to make sure we have the right people on the right projects so that we meet our clients’ expectations. I also manage our project management standards and processes. Quite a lot to keep me busy – especially as we are growing so fast!”

Why I love my job

“No day is the same here and there are always new challenges which keeps my job interesting.”

Why I love Tquila

“Tquila is a great place to work because it’s full of passionate, energetic people. Everyone loves their job and takes it seriously, but they are also fun to work with and always willing to help. I love that we are fast paced and dynamic, which makes working here really exciting!”

Want to be part of this? Check out our current roles or send your CV to careers@tquila.com

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

